stillrealtime.blogg.se

Movie fireproof full movie
Movie fireproof full movie













movie fireproof full movie movie fireproof full movie

If you want to spend your money on that stuff go ahead, that's fine. The back door needs to be painted, the yard needs better landscaping, and I keep telling you I want to put more shelves in the closet. You got $24 000 in savings while we have things in our house that need fixing. Especially since you took away a third of your salary saving for a boat we don't need. You chose to take this job! And no-one said you had to work full-time! No, you just can't expect me to work every day and still get the groceries while you sit at home looking at trash on the internet and dreaming about getting your boat. You don't tell me these things.Ĭatherine, what is your problem? Did I offend you by walking in the door this morning? Well, I never know when you're coming home or going out. You could at least have saved me some breakfast. That's a good question.ĭo you plan on making a grocery trip soon?Ĭaleb, you work 24 hours and then you're off for 48. I'm not doing it anymore! How am I supposed to show love to somebody over and over and over who constantly rejects me? I did everything I could to demonstrate that I care about her, to show value for her, and she spat in my face! She does not deserve this, Dad. I have taken her insults and her sarcasm, but last night was it. I bought her flowers, which she threw away. I have tried to demonstrate that I still care about this relationship. That is what really ticks me off! Dad, for the last three weeks, I have bent over backwards for her. But she doesn't! In fact, when I come home, she makes me like I'm - like I'm an enemy! I'm not even welcome in my own home, Dad. No! And you'd think after I washed the car, I've changed the oil, do the dishes, cleaned the house, that she would try to show me a little bit of gratitude.

movie fireproof full movie

Has she thanked you for anything you've done the last 20 days?















Movie fireproof full movie